Camp Mack Staff

Gene Hollenberg
Executive Director
gene@campmack.org

Todd Eastis
Director of Advancement/Assistant Executive Director
todd@campmack.org
Certified Fundraising Executive (CFRE)

Brittany Hartman
Office Assistant for Receivables brittany@campmack.org

Rana Williams
Office Assistant for Payables rana@campmack.org

Jessie Kreider
Program Director
jessk@campmack.org

American Red Cross Waterfront Lifeguard Instructor
Archery Level I Instructor
SOLO Wilderness First Aid

Hunter Jackson
Outdoor Education Director
hunter@campmack.org

Deanna Beckner
Guest Services Director
deanna@campmack.org

Hal Browning
Housekeeping Supervisor

Vanessa Bohannon
Food Service Director
foodservice@campmack.org

ServSafe Certified

Dave Beck
Kitchen Shift Supervisor

ServSafe Certified

Galen Jay
Facility Director
galen@campmack.org

MJ Sanders
Facility Staff

Cory Charlwood
Assistant Facility Director
cory@campmack.org