(574) 658-4831

Camp Mack Staff

Gene Hollenberg
Executive Director
gene@campmack.org

Deanna Beckner
Guest Services Director
deanna@campmack.org

Jessie Kreider
Program Director
jessk@campmack.org

American Red Cross Waterfront Lifeguard Instructor
Archery Level I Instructor
SOLO Wilderness First Aid

Kristen Werling
Outdoor Education Coordinator
kristen@campmack.org

Todd Eastis
Director of Development and Business
todd@campmack.org

Brittany Hartman
Office Assistant for Receivables brittany@campmack.org

Ruth Dilling
Office Assistant for Payables ruth@campmack.org

Vanessa Bohannon
Food Service Director
foodservice@campmack.org

ServSafe Certified

Dave Beck
Kitchen Supervisor

Miriam Zielinski
Kitchen Supervisor

ServSafe Certified

Galen Jay
Facility Director
galen@campmack.org

Cassidy Conrad
Assistant Facility Director
cassidy@campmack.org

Brad Hardesty
Facility Worker

Vonna Walter
Facility Staff