Camp Mack Staff

item
Gene Hollenberg, Executive Director

Email: gene@campmack.org

item
Galen Jay, Facility Manager

Email: galen@campmack.org

item
Mike Kauffman, Guest Services Director

Email: mike@campmack.org
 

item
Wanda Gall, Interim Foodservice Manager

Email: foodservice@campmack.org
Servsafe Certified

item
Lauren Carrick, Director of Development

Email: lauren@campmack.org

item
Jessie Kreider, Program Director

Email: jessk@campmack.org
American Red Cross Lifeguard Instructor
Waterfront Lifeguard and Small Craft Safety
Archery Instructor
SOLO Wilderness First Aid

item
Norma Miller, A Quiet Place Director
item
Travis Hartman, Maintenance

Email: travis@campmack.org

item
Deb Roe, Office and Gift Shoppe Manager

Email: debra@campmack.org

item
Brad Hardesty, Maintenance and Housekeeping
item
Pat Reuter, Housekeeping

The "Queen of Clean"

item
Vanessa Bohannon, Food Service
item
Dave Beck, Food Service
item
Dawn Vargo, Food Service
item
Lynn Kreider, Volunteer
item
Shari Hoopingarner, Seasonal Volunteer
item
Ray Swihart, Seasonal Volunteer
item
Ellen Swihart, Seasonal Volunteer